Shop
LOCAL: (850) 536-6871
0
Order within 11 hours 48 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
LAKE TALQUIN FLOWERS
Local Tallahassee, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Dec 18, 2023
Name: Melanie H

State/Province:FL

My son surprised me with flowers on my birthday. They are absolutely beautiful and I highly recommend Lake Talquin Flowers.
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: Raymond A

State/Province:FL

Ordering online was easy and efficient. The arrangement arrived on time, the driver having contacted me so the flowers would not be left outside. The arrangement was probabbly the most beautiful I have ever received from a delivery service where I had not purchased in person. I sent two arrangements for Mothers Day and both were beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Kimberly A

State/Province:FL

Beautiful healthy flowers. Stunning bouquet!
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Greg M

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers and exceptional service
Date: Jan 28, 2023
Name: Julie E

State/Province:CA

These wonderful people delivered flowers to my family, same day delivery, when I wasn't able to be there myself. They did a really beautiful job, and had top notch customer service. Thank you so much!!
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Fred P

State/Province:IN

Consistently great service, deliveries always on time and great quality arrangements.
Date: Apr 26, 2022
Name: Kelly P

State/Province:FL

Ms Hughes puts ALOT of thought and effort into her arrangements and it shows! Personal service at an affordable price. She's the best!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Carlos P

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flower arrangements. My daughter love it. Thanks!
Date: Jan 15, 2022
Name: Jeanne W

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a really long time! You were out of lilies but promised me something beautiful for my brother, and you really delivered! He loved it. Thanks for the quick delivery, too.
Date: Oct 03, 2021
Name: Janice T

State/Province:FL

Your flower arrangements are the prettiest I have received. They are fresh and arranged where they last a long time. I would recommend your shop to everyone. Thank you for a job well done
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name: John S

State/Province:FL

I was in a real tight window to get flowers to a funeral service for one my close friends who lost his mother. I could not get a hold of any local florists in the town of the funeral and I live 2-3 hours away. Patricia was an angel and was such a blessing to have her handle the flowers for us. I highly recommend her shop. Wonderful people with class and professionalism.
Date: Jul 25, 2021
Name: Deby A

State/Province:FL

I have received numerous flower arrangements from Lake Talquin Flowers and they always arrive fresh beautifully arranged. If you need a special gift for any occasion I highly recommend a flowers from Lake Talquin Flowers.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Diane M

State/Province:FL

Flowers were stunning! Never seen daisies so big.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Melissa M

State/Province:FL

Lake Talquin Flowers delivered a stunning arrangement to my mom for Mother's Day. The flowers were so fresh and beautiful!
Date: Apr 18, 2021
Name: Anna M

State/Province:FL

The flowers are absolutely beautiful! We love ordering from Patricia. She seems to know just what we want! Every arrangement is more and more beautiful!!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Kevin J

State/Province:FL

Our aunt was thrill to have received these beautiful flowers on her 80th Birthday. They were exactly what we had ordered. Thank You!
Date: Nov 08, 2020
Name: Deby A

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement is beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Dolly L

State/Province:FL

Great Mother’s Day gift.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Joyce Lyle T

State/Province:FL

A very beautiful arrangement. It was for Joyce Lyle & Janice Tuthill. Twin sisters
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name: Wes G

State/Province:FL

Wife,picked up some roses for our,93 year old friend spending Easter,alone due to Vivid restrictions. Flowers made her weekend. Thanks. She asks if you could use some cases. She has quite a collection, for free.
Date: Apr 12, 2020
Name: Judy G

State/Province:FL

100 % Satisfied with the product and customer service. Our new go to florist.