Shop
LAKE TALQUIN FLOWERS AT LAKE TALQUIN BAIT & MORE
Route 20, 6856 Blountstown Hwy Tallahassee, FL 32310
LOCAL: (850) 536-6871
0
Customer Reviews
LAKE TALQUIN FLOWERS AT LAKE TALQUIN BAIT & MORE
Local Tallahassee, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Oct 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your flower arrangements are the prettiest I have received. They are fresh and arranged where they last a long time. I would recommend your shop to everyone. Thank you for a job well done
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was in a real tight window to get flowers to a funeral service for one my close friends who lost his mother. I could not get a hold of any local florists in the town of the funeral and I live 2-3 hours away. Patricia was an angel and was such a blessing to have her handle the flowers for us. I highly recommend her shop. Wonderful people with class and professionalism.
Date: Jul 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have received numerous flower arrangements from Lake Talquin Flowers and they always arrive fresh beautifully arranged. If you need a special gift for any occasion I highly recommend a flowers from Lake Talquin Flowers.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were stunning! Never seen daisies so big.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Lake Talquin Flowers delivered a stunning arrangement to my mom for Mother's Day. The flowers were so fresh and beautiful!
Date: Apr 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers are absolutely beautiful! We love ordering from Patricia. She seems to know just what we want! Every arrangement is more and more beautiful!!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Our aunt was thrill to have received these beautiful flowers on her 80th Birthday. They were exactly what we had ordered. Thank You!
Date: Nov 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement is beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great Mother’s Day gift.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

A very beautiful arrangement. It was for Joyce Lyle & Janice Tuthill. Twin sisters
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wife,picked up some roses for our,93 year old friend spending Easter,alone due to Vivid restrictions. Flowers made her weekend. Thanks. She asks if you could use some cases. She has quite a collection, for free.
Date: Apr 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

100 % Satisfied with the product and customer service. Our new go to florist.
Flower Delivery To Tallahassee, FL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

LAKE TALQUIN FLOWERS AT LAKE TALQUIN BAIT & MORE
Route 20, 6856 Blountstown Hwy
Tallahassee, FL. 32310
Local: (850) 536-6871

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt